IGDT-ART-Students

Project:
PhD8:
Augmenting microscopic navigated surgery with knowledge
PI: Freysinger Wolfgang, Co-PI: Ganswindt Ute
Contact: Sanaz.Alijani@i-med.ac.at


Project:
PhD3:
CT/MR image fusion and automatic parameters estimation for TAVR procedure
PI: Mayr Agnes, Co-PI: Haltmeier Markus
Contact: Elham.Avard@i-med.ac.at


Project:
PhD6: Fast, non-rigid image fusion using deep learning for treatment evaluation after thermal ablation
PI: Matthias Harders, Co-PI: Reto Bale
Contact: Stefano.Fogarollo@uibk.ac.at


Project:
PhD1: Towards novel hybrid imaging probes by chelator scaffolding
PI: Decristoforo Clemens, Co-PI: Putzer Daniel
Contact: Giacomo.Gariglio@i-med.ac.at

Project:
PhD9:
Stereoscopic X-ray, 3D surface imaging and CBCT for IGRT/SRS – cross-modal evaluation
PI: Ganswindt Ute, Co-PI: Baumgarten Daniel
Contact: Ramine.Ibrahim@i-med.ac.at

Project:
PhD7:
Multimodal magnetorelaxometry imaging of magnetic nanoparticles
PI: Baumgarten Daniel, Co-PI: Gizewski Elke
Contact: Mishuk.Mitra@umit-tirol.at


Project:
PhD10: (Semi-)Automatic trajectory planning for multi-probe stereotactic thermal
ablation of liver tumors
PI: Harders Matthias, Co-PI: Bale Reto
Contact: adela.moravova@uibk.ac.at


Project:
PhD5:
Infrared imaging through tissue by wavefront shaping
PI: Ritsch-Marte Monnika, Co-PI: Putzer Daniel
Contact: Juan.Munoz@student.i-med.ac.at

Project:
PhD12:
Machine Learning for ENT Oncology
PI: Freysinger Wolfgang, Co-PI: Ganswindt Ute
Contact: Sara.Naccour@i-med.ac.at


Project:
PhD13: Deep learning-based strategy for scar pattern recognition on late gadolinium enhancement cardiac MRI
PI: Haltmeier Markus, Co-PI: Mayr Agnes
Contact: matthias.schwab@uibk.ac.at


Project:
PhD4: Deep learning analysis of vascular imaging biomarker in vascular diseases
PI: Gizewski Elke/ Mangesius Stephanie, Co-PI: Neumann Lukas
Contact: markus.tiefenthaler@i-med.ac.at

Project:
PhD11:
Novel receptor-specific targeting in patients with advanced neuroendocrine tumours
PI: von Guggenberg Elisabeth, Co-PI: Gruber Leonhard
Contact: Taraneh.Zavvar@i-med.ac.at